Amsterdam #LIVE

@adam24live Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Питер, потом Москва, теперь Амстердам. Живу там уже 4 года, работаю в bunq. Буду показывать фоточки и рассказывать истории об Амстердаме и других городах Европы. Второй крутой канал от меня @ayy_maps. По всем вопросам пишите @ayy_yo и в чат.
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, Russian
Category
Travels


Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
Russian
Category
Travels
Added to index
27.02.2018 01:36
10 May, 13:35 (105 days ago)
Post statistics #197:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
10 May, Fri +188 188
11 May, Sat +42 230
12 May, Sun +17 247
13 May, Mon +19 266
14 May, Tue +15 281
15 May, Wed +10 291
16 May, Thu +12 303
17 May, Fri +144 447
18 May, Sat +65 512
19 May, Sun +16 528
20 May, Mon +11 539
21 May, Tue +7 546
22 May, Wed +4 550
23 May, Thu +7 557
24 May, Fri +2 559
25 May, Sat +3 562
26 May, Sun +14 576
27 May, Mon +8 584
28 May, Tue +5 589
29 May, Wed +15 604
30 May, Thu +11 615
31 May, Fri +8 623
1 Jun, Sat +19 642
2 Jun, Sun +84 726
3 Jun, Mon +50 776
4 Jun, Tue +42 818
5 Jun, Wed +38 856
6 Jun, Thu +23 879
7 Jun, Fri +3 882
8 Jun, Sat +1 883
9 Jun, Sun +5 888
10 Jun, Mon +5 893
11 Jun, Tue +6 899
12 Jun, Wed +5 904
13 Jun, Thu +3 907
14 Jun, Fri +2 909
15 Jun, Sat +7 916
16 Jun, Sun +7 923
17 Jun, Mon +2 925
18 Jun, Tue +7 932
19 Jun, Wed +2 934
20 Jun, Thu +2 936
21 Jun, Fri +5 941
22 Jun, Sat +2 943
23 Jun, Sun +6 949
24 Jun, Mon +5 954
25 Jun, Tue +1 955
26 Jun, Wed +5 960
27 Jun, Thu +2 962
28 Jun, Fri +6 968
29 Jun, Sat +8 976
30 Jun, Sun +2 978
1 Jul, Mon +2 980
2 Jul, Tue +1 981
3 Jul, Wed +1 982
4 Jul, Thu +1 983
5 Jul, Fri +1 984
6 Jul, Sat 0 984
7 Jul, Sun +3 987
8 Jul, Mon +1 988
9 Jul, Tue +7 995
10 Jul, Wed +1 996
11 Jul, Thu +1 997
12 Jul, Fri +2 999
13 Jul, Sat +6 1005
14 Jul, Sun 0 1005
15 Jul, Mon 0 1005
16 Jul, Tue +1 1006
17 Jul, Wed +2 1008
18 Jul, Thu +5 1013
19 Jul, Fri 0 1013
20 Jul, Sat +1 1014
21 Jul, Sun +2 1016
22 Jul, Mon +1 1017
23 Jul, Tue +2 1019
23 Aug, Fri 0 1019