aiDa

@aidw_life Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

💜95/08/13
@thewida
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, English
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
English
Category
not specified
Added to index
20.11.2017 22:25
20 Jul, 22:39 (58 days ago)
Post statistics #1847:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Views by days:
Date Day Summary
20 Jul, Sat +6 6
21 Jul, Sun +1 7
22 Jul, Mon +1 8
23 Jul, Tue +2 10
24 Jul, Wed +1 11
25 Jul, Thu +1 12
26 Jul, Fri 0 12
27 Jul, Sat 0 12
28 Jul, Sun +3 15
16 Sep, Mon 0 15