FLEX AD

@flexad Like 0

Рекламное агентство
🔝 Выводим каналы в ТОП🔝
📝 Отзывы — @FlexAD_Reviews
🖼 Заказать рекламу — @itter_yurii
Channel's geo & Language
not specified, Russian
Category
Telegram


Contact author
Channel's geo
not specified
Channel language
Russian
Category
Telegram
Added to index
06.10.2020 14:53
10 May, 11:33 (167 days ago)
Post statistics #49:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Mon, 10 May
+11
11
Tue, 11 May
+9
20
00:33
+13h
11
Wed, 12 May
0
20
01:33
+9
20
Thu, 13 May
+4
24
01:33
0
20
Fri, 14 May
+2
26
00:33
+4
24
Sat, 15 May
+5
31
00:33
+2
26
Sun, 16 May
+4
35
00:33
+5
31
Mon, 17 May
+5
40
00:33
+4
35
Tue, 18 May
+7
47
00:33
+5
40
Wed, 19 May
+5
52
00:33
+7
47
Thu, 20 May
+6
58
01:33
+5
52
Fri, 21 May
+2
60
01:33
+6
58
Sat, 22 May
+3
63
01:33
+2
60
Sun, 23 May
+2
65
00:33
+3
63
Mon, 24 May
+6
71
00:33
+2
65
Tue, 25 May
+2
73
01:33
+6
71
Wed, 26 May
+3
76
00:33
+2
73
Thu, 27 May
+8
84
00:33
+3
76
Fri, 28 May
+2
86
00:33
+8
84
Sat, 29 May
+2
88
01:33
+2
86
Sun, 30 May
+2
90
00:33
+2
88
Mon, 31 May
+4
94
00:33
+2
90
Tue, 1 Jun
+4
98
00:33
+4
94
Wed, 2 Jun
+5
103
01:33
+4
98
Thu, 3 Jun
+5
108
00:33
+5
103
Fri, 4 Jun
+4
112
00:33
+5
108
Sat, 5 Jun
+1
113
01:33
+4
112
Sun, 6 Jun
+5
118
00:33
+1
113
Mon, 7 Jun
0
118
00:33
+5
118
Tue, 8 Jun
0
118