Боевая СИСТЕМА

@rukopashnyboi Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Как побеждать несмотря на иллюзии, страхи и собственные недостатки
🎯Техника и тактика прикладного рукопашного боя
🎯ОФП и СФП для поддержания боевой формы
🎯Прикладная психология
🎯Тренировки в Алматы
Контакт: @AltekeZ
Channel's geo & Language
Kazakhstan, Russian
Category
Sport


Channel's geo
Kazakhstan
Channel language
Russian
Category
Sport
Added to index
27.08.2017 22:44
11 Sep 2018, 19:12 (1226 days ago)
Post statistics #157:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 11 Sep
+27
27
Wed, 12 Sep
+20
47
Thu, 13 Sep
+7
54
Fri, 14 Sep
+7
61
Sat, 15 Sep
+7
68
Sun, 16 Sep
+7
75
Mon, 17 Sep
+9
84
Tue, 18 Sep
+4
88
Wed, 19 Sep
+7
95
Thu, 20 Sep
+7
102
Fri, 21 Sep
+3
105
Sat, 22 Sep
+9
114
Sun, 23 Sep
+6
120
Mon, 24 Sep
+7
127
Tue, 25 Sep
+29
156
Wed, 26 Sep
+8
164
Thu, 27 Sep
+4
168
Fri, 28 Sep
+5
173
Sat, 29 Sep
+3
176
Sun, 30 Sep
+2
178
Mon, 1 Oct
+5
183
Tue, 2 Oct
+12
195
Wed, 3 Oct
+7
202
Thu, 4 Oct
+3
205
Fri, 5 Oct
+3
208
Sat, 6 Oct
+4
212
Sun, 7 Oct
+11
223
Mon, 8 Oct
+4
227
Tue, 9 Oct
+2
229
Wed, 10 Oct
+5
234
Thu, 11 Oct
+2
236
Fri, 12 Oct
+4
240
Sat, 13 Oct
+5
245
Sun, 14 Oct
+4
249
Mon, 15 Oct
+7
256
Tue, 16 Oct
+3
259
Wed, 17 Oct
+4
263
Thu, 18 Oct
+3
266
Fri, 19 Oct
+2
268
Sat, 20 Oct
+5
273
Sun, 21 Oct
+2
275
Mon, 22 Oct
+4
279
Tue, 23 Oct
+2
281
Wed, 24 Oct
+2
283
Thu, 25 Oct
+5
288
Fri, 26 Oct
+3
291
Sat, 27 Oct
+3
294
Sun, 28 Oct
+2
296
Mon, 29 Oct
+4
300
Tue, 30 Oct
+5
305
Wed, 31 Oct
+1
306
Thu, 1 Nov
+2
308
Fri, 2 Nov
+3
311
Sat, 3 Nov
+4
315
Sun, 4 Nov
+3
318
Mon, 5 Nov
+5
323
Tue, 6 Nov
+4
327
Fri, 9 Nov
0
339
Sat, 10 Nov
0
339
Sun, 11 Nov
+1
340
Mon, 12 Nov
0
340
Tue, 13 Nov
0
340
Wed, 14 Nov
+2
342
Thu, 15 Nov
+3
345
Fri, 16 Nov
+1
346
Sat, 17 Nov
+5
351
Sun, 18 Nov
+2
353
Mon, 19 Nov
+5
358
Tue, 20 Nov
+4
362
Wed, 21 Nov
+5
367
Thu, 22 Nov
+4
371
Fri, 23 Nov
+6
377
Sat, 24 Nov
+4
381
Sun, 25 Nov
+4
385
Mon, 26 Nov
+2
387
Tue, 27 Nov
+2
389
Wed, 28 Nov
+3
392
Fri, 15 Feb
0
527
Sat, 16 Feb
+2
529
Tue, 22 Oct
0
781
Wed, 23 Oct
+1
782
Thu, 24 Oct
+3
785
Fri, 25 Oct
0
785
Wed, 19 Jan
0
785