интеллектуальный, авангардный локдаун и немножко говнеца

@underwoodless Like 0

Channel's geo & Language
Ukraine, Russian
Category
Blogs


Contact author
Channel's geo
Ukraine
Channel language
Russian
Category
Blogs
Added to index
14.05.2018 02:15
Post statistics #5409:
Forwards & mentions [1]:
30 May 2020, 16:33
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Sat, 30 May
+172
172
Sun, 31 May
+24
196
Mon, 1 Jun
+12
208
Tue, 2 Jun
+13
221
Wed, 3 Jun
+9
230
Thu, 4 Jun
+5
235
Fri, 5 Jun
+6
241
Sat, 6 Jun
+2
243
Sun, 7 Jun
+2
245
Mon, 8 Jun
+5
250
Tue, 9 Jun
+4
254
Wed, 10 Jun
+2
256
Sun, 9 May
0
256