Vu Ha
Репост из: Telegram Tips
Видео недоступно для предпросмотра
Смотреть в Telegram
Delete Without a Trace
Messages, chats, call history and groups you created can be completely deleted at any time. Simply select the items and check the box to delete them for all participants – deleted items leave no trace, giving you full control over your digital footprint.
Messages, chats, call history and groups you created can be completely deleted at any time. Simply select the items and check the box to delete them for all participants – deleted items leave no trace, giving you full control over your digital footprint.