Видео недоступно для предпросмотра
Смотреть в Telegram
Delete Without a Trace
Messages, chats, call history and groups you created can be completely deleted at any time. Simply make your selection and check the box to delete for all participants – deleted items leave no trace, giving you full control over your digital footprint.
Messages, chats, call history and groups you created can be completely deleted at any time. Simply make your selection and check the box to delete for all participants – deleted items leave no trace, giving you full control over your digital footprint.